Saturday & Sunday 10:30am and 11am
Food and Fun. That's all we serve.

Contact Phantom Gourmet

To suggest a restaurant or guest for the show, please email ONLY: suggestions@phantomgourmet.com

For inquiries about the Phantom Gourmet Gift Card, please email: giftcard@phantomgourmet.com

ALL PRESS RELEASES WILL BE DELETED.

We’re only interested in suggestions from owners, employees, and customers.

We’re very sorry that we are unable to personally respond to individual questions.


Tina Schindler, Jr. VP Business Development & Marketing
tina@phantomgourmet.com

 

Dan Andelman, Host and Showrunner
dan@phantomgourmet.com

 

Michael Andelman, VP Business Development
michael@phantomgourmet.com 

 

Sean Finley, Director of Photography
sean@phantomgourmet.com 

 

Eric Sherman, Executive Producer
eric@phantomgourmet.com 


Greg Dole, Videographer &  Senior Editor
greg@phantomgourmet.com 

 

Deb Hurley, Segment Producer
deb@phantomgourmet.com 

 

Don McCarthy, VP of Events & Promotions
don@phantomgourmet.com 

 

Kevin Smith, Lead Editor
kevin@phantomgourmet.com 

 

Michael Neville, Phantom Gourmet Junior VP Events, GM Mendon Twin Drive-In
neville@phantomgourmet.com

 

Dave Andelman, CEO
dave@phantomgourmet.com 


Our mailing address is:
Phantom Gourmet, Inc.
PO Box 269
47 Harvard Avenue
Allston, MA 02134

 

All Rights Reserved. 2016 Phantom Gourmet