View us on Instagram! Watch us on YouTube! Follow us on Twitter! Visit our Facebook!
Saturday & Sunday 10:30am and 11am
Food and Fun. That's all we serve.

Contact Phantom Gourmet

To suggest a restaurant or guest for the show, please email ONLY: suggestions@phantomgourmet.com

For inquiries about the Phantom Gourmet Gift Card, please email: giftcard@phantomgourmet.com

ALL PRESS RELEASES WILL BE DELETED.

We’re only interested in suggestions from owners, employees, and customers.

We’re very sorry that we are unable to personally respond to individual questions.


Tina Bucchiere, Director of Special Projects
tina@phantomgourmet.com


Dan Andelman, VP New Media/Executive Producer
dan@phantomgourmet.com


Michael Andelman, VP Business Development
michael@phantomgourmet.com 


Sean Finley, VP Visual Media & Production
sean@phantomgourmet.com 


Eric Sherman, Senior Television Producer
eric@phantomgourmet.com 


Greg Dole, Videographer &  Senior Editor
greg@phantomgourmet.com 


Deb Hurley, Segment Producer
deb@phantomgourmet.com 


Don McCarthy, VP of Events & Promotions
don@phantomgourmet.com 


Vincent Erichetti, Executive Director of R.A.B.A.
VErrichetti@aol.com  


Kevin Smith, Lead Editor
kevin@phantomgourmet.com 


Dave Andelman, CEO
dave@phantomgourmet.com 


Our mailing address is:
Phantom Gourmet, Inc.
PO Box 269
47 Harvard Avenue
Allston, MA 02134

 

All Rights Reserved. 2014 Phantom Gourmet